Premiere: KHB Music Mixshow Ausgabe 2017/1 mixed by IAN TURNER – OUT NOW!

Wir freuen uns riesig euch heute die 3. Ausgabe unserer KHB Music Mixshow präsentieren zu können. Besonderen Dank diesmal an Ian Turner für den super genialen 60 Minuten Mix!
Die Mixshow wird in den nächsten Wochen auf ca. 45 Radiosendern ausgestrahlt. Eine Übersicht der Sender findet ihr hier ->
Ihr findet den Mix auch in unserem KHB Music YouTube Channel ->

EDM & House Megamix Trackliste:

  • DJ Rob de Blank – Here with me (Album Mix)
  • Jenifer Brening – ASAP (Casa & Nova Remix)
  • DJ Combo & DJ Raphael & Anna del Rose – Trying (Extended Mix)
  • Marq Aurel & Rayman Rave – Feel Alive (Extended Mix)
  • Nadia – Lost (Kenny Laakkinen Remix)
  • DJ Combo & PapaJam ft. Tony T & DJ Raphael – Boom Boom (Alessio Pras Summer Kuduro Remix)
  • Martin Nocun & DJ Combo feat. Maureen Sky Jones – It’s Fine (Don’t Worry) (Extended Mix)
  • Mark Seekey – When I Look At You (A.Voltage Remix)
  • Chàrlee M. – Live my Dream (Housecrusherzzz Remix)
  • Ian Tuner & Tony T – Tonight (Extended Mix)
  • Jack & Jones – Wrong (Extended Mix)
  • Afrojockers & V1R00Z – Love you anymore (Extended Mix)
  • Ian Tuner & Tony T – #1 (Steve Cypress Remix)
  • DJ Combo & Martin Nocun – Lift Your Hands (Extended Mix)
  • DJ`s World vs. Michael C.Kent – Rock the Night (DJ Sean Noah Club Edit)
  • Jarxx – Zombie Apokalypse (Original Mix)

mixed by Ian Tuner ->

Check out… Ian Turner`s current single #1 … with the fantastic vocals of Tony T

To all radio broadcasters: If you are interested to send our music show in your radio program,
so feel free to contact us. Mail We send you then mix incl. graphics and socialmedia support.