New DJ Rob de Blank Releases in May 2020 :-)

On May 22nd we will release the Best of the DJ Rob de Blank – Dubai – albums DUBAI 3.0 / #Weekend and The Sound of El Nido, as well as 5 brand new unreleased tracks (You Bring Me Down, Palawan, Paradies, Never Gonna Hurt Me, Look at You ).
The single „Don`t be Scare“ will be released on May 8th.