Rebuilt Electric – The Phantom Fever

The Phantom Fever
Rebuilt Electric



  1. Killing Time
  2. Lie to Me
  3. Sleeping the Day Away
  4. Naked (I Bet You Look Good)
  5. Miss Me
  6. Right Here, Right Now
  7. On My Side
  8. Live & Learn
  9. Puppet
  10. Patience
  11. Invincible
  12. Pilar of Salt
  13. Wonderful Day
  14. The Trouble Is


Rebuilt Electric spread „The Phantom Fever“

KHB Music Sub Handmade Tunes releases the debut of the „Punch-Poppers“

Winter time – influenza time, also for Rebuilt Electric. But with this fever you’ll love to get infected with. 14 songs between Stoner-Rock and Synthie-Pop, right in the face! The „Popes of Popistan“ spread like a virus and will make your blood boil with their „Punch Pop“.

David Becker and Markus Schmitt, two typical German names, but their music could originate from the UK or the States – strong and authentical. Catchy melodies, striking vocals, Rock guitars and huge drums and synthies. „The Phantom Fever“ is exactly the album that Depeche Mode should have released after „Songs of Faith and Devotion“. But they didn’t – Rebuilt Electric are ready to take their chance!