FR3SH TrX – Beats in Evolution (Album)

Beats in Evolution (Album)

15. March 2024


1. You Got Me
2. Tonight in Los Angeles
3. Better – Radio Edit
4. Be Careful (Exclusive)
5. Playing Games
6. Taipeh – Radio Edit
7. Ghosts in the Shell
8. Synthetic Dreams
9. In the Dark
10. I Can’t Believe It
11. Do It – Radio Edit
12. Still Dream About U
13. Dreamcatcher
14. Shine – Radio Edit
15. Love – Radio Edit
16. Let’s Talk About You – Slap House Radio Mix
17. The Light – Radio Edit
18. The Unknown
19. Alien Queen
20. Whatever You Like
21. Boom
22. Baby (Tech House Remix)


„Beats in Evolution: A Musical Retrospective of Three Years with FR3SH TrX“

With his debut album „Beats in Evolution,“ FR3SH TrX invites listeners on an extraordinary journey through three years of musical innovation and creative exploration. This meticulously curated album showcases not just the highlights of his creative phase since May 2021 but also the versatility and talent that distinguish FR3SH TrX as a producer and artist. Featuring 22 carefully selected tracks, including the current tracks „Playing Games“ and „Ghosts in the Shell,“ „Beats in Evolution“ reflects the development and growth of FR3SH TrX.

A special highlight is the exclusive track „Be Careful,“ a Slap House premiere available only on this album, set to undoubtedly take over dance floors. With impressive stats like more than 15 million streams and over 15,000 Spotify followers, FR3SH TrX has made his mark in dance and club charts worldwide and secured thousands of radio airplays. „Beats in Evolution“ is not just a collection of tracks but a testament to his musical journey and a promise for the future.


FR3SH TrX is the brandnew project from producer, guitarist and KHB Music label owner Sven Hessel. But it is not the first time that Sven has swapped the executive chair for the mixing console and the stage. He already had various dance charts placements with the Country-Techno project “Fortnox” in the 90s and was successful with the Power Pop band “Hella Donna”. Hella Donna released four long players and 20 singles from 2004-2014, made appearances as opening act for mainstream bands like “Revolverheld”, ”Luxuslärm”, “The Bohemians” and others, had a cooperation with the New European Westling League, for which they produced an anthem, and toured with the British Led Zeppelin tribute band “Letz Zep” through Europe. In addition to countless live appearances, there also had various German TV appearances on PRO7, MDR, FAB, RNF, YagalooTV, Bubblegum TV and many others.

Hella Donna received several awards at the German Rock and Pop Prize in 2012 and 2013, including being the winner of the “Best Single” category.
They also attracted attention internationally, including publications on renowned record labels, successful radio and TV airplay and collaborations, such as with the Grammy-winning producer Philip Larsen or the US rapper “NONE LIKE JOSHUA”.

In 2012 the song “Not the Cure” was nominated for the Hollywood Music in Media Awards (HMMA), in 2013 her Minecraft song ‘Block by Block‘ received a nomination in the “Best Song-Video Game2 category and her track “Lights, Camera & Action” in the Pop category.

As FR3SH TrX, Sven has started a completely new genre and has already exceeded his expectations by far with the debut single “Tonight in Los Angeles”: 305k streams on Spotify, 1.1 million streams on Tik Tok, chart placements and airplay worldwide over 100 channels, including well-known German channels such as the young format “MDR Jump”. “It Burns Me” also caused a sensation with 164 k streams and corresponding feedback from radios, playlist curators and music blogs, also did „Still Dream About U“ with 157 k streams and the collabs “Alien Queen“ & “Universe“ with B.Infinite, “Whip It 2k22“ with B.Infinite and DJ Combo plus “You Got Me“ und “Half Of My Heart“ with O`Neal which were streamed over 600.000 times. With his great releases FR3SH TrX will certainly be able to consolidate

FR3SH TrX on Instagram :

FR3SH TrX on Facebook :

FR3SH TrX on Twitter:

Latest Releases

Cihanback - Zurna - Coverart